Upheaval

I’ve never lived on my own before. Even living on campus, there was always an odd kind of handholding – intended or no, I didn’t feel alone. Now, even though I have apartment-mates (though my own room, thank God), I feel much more independant.

I haven’t been in a writing mood lately, with all the stuff I’ve had to do, and much of my creativity at the moment has been funneled toward the D&D campaign that I am now running. I’m starting from scratch with this one, so it’s been tough generating a town, an antagonist, everything required to create a world. I’m still not done and I know I’ve put hours in. I don’t want to spend money on supplements, but I fear it may be necessary.

Finally, I’ve taken a poetry writing class this semester, so those items, along with whatever else I write (besides, like, actual papers) will be posted here. I promise nothing in terms of quality, however.

0 Responses to “Upheaval”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Most Recent Works

My Other Blog’s Other Blogger’s Other Blog

Become a fan on Facebook

My Life in ≤ 140 Chars:

Header photo by David Reber's Hammer Photography. Many ideas and images copyright Blizzard.
Btn_blue_122x44

