Disgustingly Romantic

Taken near-verbatim from a Gchat conversation.

Courtney: So there I was.
…not really sure where I was going with that. But I has an Oreo. I split them apart and lick the frosting off either side, then eat the rest of the cookie.
Taylor:  Who doesn’t?
Courtney:  /gives you the half with all the frosting. See? That’s how much I love you.
Taylor:  Awwww. That’s so sweet.
Courtney:  I’d even give you the last of the milk.
Taylor:  how adorkable.
Courtney:  Ya know, when the cookies start to break off and it leaves that yummy mess at the bottom of the cup? I would let you have that.
Taylor:  That mess is gross, you can keep it.
Courtney:  But it’s so yummy!
Taylor:  And you don’t leave the cookies in that long. Just until the bubbles about stop. That way they’re soft, but not paste.
Courtney:  If I couldn’t do it, would you dunk the cookies in the milk for me?
Taylor:  What kind of question is that?
Courtney:  I was just wondering! IDK. One of those “amg you’d do all these nice things for me if I couldn’t do them, rite?” questions.
Taylor:  Hon, if I had no arms and legs and it was a Thursday, would you get my umbrella from work for me?
Courtney:  Only if a man in an orange blazer offered me a half a pork chop and a small twig of berries.
Taylor:  WELL THANK GOD
Courtney:  I KNOW.
Taylor:  Can I post the preceding conversation on my blog?
Courtney:  Yes.
Taylor:  Okay, BRB.
1 Response to “Disgustingly Romantic”


  1. 1 Lanuria December 30, 2009 at 6:22 PM

    It’s like I’m getting the beatus all over again!


Leave a Reply

Most Recent Works

My Other Blog’s Other Blogger’s Other Blog

Become a fan on Facebook

My Life in ≤ 140 Chars:

Header photo by David Reber's Hammer Photography. Many ideas and images copyright Blizzard.
Btn_blue_122x44

