Way Too Early

I meant to post this last night, but found myself distracted helping friends and roleplaying.

I’ve upgraded A Wilson, Wisconsin Holiday Special out of beta status after my proofreader found nothing wrong with it. You can find it in the usual places.

I’ve also added a box on the sidebar that allows people to become fans of this site and the Wilson stories on Facebook. I consider this awesome, and seeing on Facebook that someone became a fan of me is pretty badass in my opinion. Anyone reading this is welcome to do that as well.

That’s all the actual news. Now there’s just one anecdote.

Yesterday morning, I managed to get Dr. Feelgood by Mötley Crüe stuck in my head. As you can imagine, this was not a pleasant experience. Toward the end of the day I was simply praying to anyone out there to get it out of my head. There wasn’t much worse to get stuck in there.

Then, on the way home, Paradise by the Dashboard Light by Meat Loaf came on, and I knew how wrong I had been.

That is all.

1 Response to “Way Too Early”


  1. 1 Lanuria December 18, 2009 at 6:47 PM

    I tried to watch that video, but Meatloaf making out with people is not something I want to see right after dinner.


Leave a Reply

Most Recent Works

My Other Blog’s Other Blogger’s Other Blog

Become a fan on Facebook

My Life in ≤ 140 Chars:

Header photo by David Reber's Hammer Photography. Many ideas and images copyright Blizzard.
Btn_blue_122x44

