Hurf Durf

I was going to write today, but I just can’t get into it. My attention span’s not in the right place, I dunno.

Just wanted to say that.

Still a bit mopey about Reno, but there’s still two years of it I’ve never seen as well. I can cherish that, at least. Besides, it’s not like Lennon and Garant will never make another TV show or other project.

Plus I’ve been playing a lot of Tiger Woods, which is addictive. I also got the code for the game I won playing 1 vs. 100 on Xbox Live, which is… fun, but lacking depth. Or maybe I haven’t found its depth yet. Dunno.

In any case, writing’s on the back burner. We’ll see what I come up with.

0 Responses to “Hurf Durf”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Most Recent Works

My Other Blog’s Other Blogger’s Other Blog

Become a fan on Facebook

My Life in ≤ 140 Chars:

Header photo by David Reber's Hammer Photography. Many ideas and images copyright Blizzard.
Btn_blue_122x44

