We’ll Hose ‘Em and Strip ‘Em and Leave ‘Em in Sparks

Hey. If you can’t tell, I’ve been watching Reno 911 of late.

Now for the actual meat of this post. Ava, my guild leader, has posted an OOC interview with me about my character, Varendil. It touches on some of the main points, such as my hatred of clichés and Mary Sues, as well as my ability to pay close attention to what the interviewer’s asking me. Check it out. I’m going to bed eat eat while watching MST3k eat while watching MST3k and crying softly into my Slim Jim. At least it doesn’t judge me.

2 Responses to “We’ll Hose ‘Em and Strip ‘Em and Leave ‘Em in Sparks”


  1. 1 Lanuria August 11, 2009 at 4:21 AM

    Jim may not judge you, but Mike, Tom and Crow surely will.

    :3

  2. 2 Taylor Vincent August 11, 2009 at 8:15 AM

    Pshaw. I watched ‘Mitchell.’ Joel’s last episode. He didn’t judge. And we already know Mike likes me, he twittered me, remember?


Leave a Reply

Most Recent Works

My Other Blog’s Other Blogger’s Other Blog

Become a fan on Facebook

My Life in ≤ 140 Chars:

Header photo by David Reber's Hammer Photography. Many ideas and images copyright Blizzard.
Btn_blue_122x44

