Under the Microscope

We’re workshopping this very site as I write this. It’s a very odd sensation.

Since I’m just about to the point where I’m turning this project in, the nature of this project is about to change. No longer will I have immediate external motivation to continue, so it’s going to be more of a for-fun project now than a class one. I’m interested in seeing what this means. Fewer updates? More of them out of guilt? I wonder.

G2G, as it were. Moving on to someone else’s actually useful project.

1 Response to “Under the Microscope”


  1. 1 lanuriaparty May 4, 2009 at 2:44 PM

    More writings to fuel your ego, imo.

    Useful? This site is plenty useful and you know it.
    <3FangirlLan


Leave a Reply

Most Recent Works

My Other Blog’s Other Blogger’s Other Blog

Become a fan on Facebook

My Life in ≤ 140 Chars:

Header photo by David Reber's Hammer Photography. Many ideas and images copyright Blizzard.
Btn_blue_122x44

