Stricken From the Bucket List

I have successfully written a Warcraft story with the phrase “Cheese it” in it. I am infinitely contented.

As for the story itself, it’s tentatively titled Varendil and the Flesh Giant and will likely be posted tomorrow. Want to take a closer look at it when I’m not drunk on lack of sleep.

1 Response to “Stricken From the Bucket List”


  1. 1 lanuriaparty April 11, 2009 at 6:45 AM

    Oi!

    In response, I really don’t want my IC blog to become X rated due to smexy Lan and Varendil stories.

    I write the smut in my free time for Fransisco and I to enjoy. Not Moon Guard.

    I’ll be sure to e-mail you the tantalizing stories of Varendil dressed up in Faith regalia later on.


Leave a Reply

Most Recent Works

My Other Blog’s Other Blogger’s Other Blog

Become a fan on Facebook

My Life in ≤ 140 Chars:

Header photo by David Reber's Hammer Photography. Many ideas and images copyright Blizzard.
Btn_blue_122x44

