A Wild TRAFFIC appeared!

Since I’ve discovered that Lanuria has linked to this site from her WoW blog (NSFW) to this shuffling beast of a site, I thought that I would a) return the favor and b) put up material that people coming from a WoW site might enjoy. Namely, WoW stories. I just accomplished the first part, and to complete the second I’ve uploaded The Tale of Baron Hector Krestan, one of the best things I’ve ever written, and Varendil Goes to the Store, a mini-story I wrote on a dare. The latter story has already been seen on Lanuria’s website, but that’ll only be a problem for the clickthrough traffic I get from all of her fan.

Ho ho! Sheesh. That was uncalled for.

Just about everything else I’ve written about WoW has been juvenile, high school stuff that hopefully won’t see the light of day. I have one more WoW story in the works, something with Varendil and Lanuria that isn’t as wildly inappropriate in places as Lan’s stuff, so we’ll see if that makes its way here in the coming days.

To the… looks like four or fewer readers here, I apologize for the relative mess that is navigation. I’m looking to simplify it in the near future, remove some of the deeper nesting, et cetera. In the meantime, haul out the magnifying glasses if needed.

1 Response to “A Wild TRAFFIC appeared!”


  1. 1 lanuriaparty March 31, 2009 at 9:38 PM

    Fan? As in one?
    I have way more than that.


Leave a Reply

Most Recent Works

My Other Blog’s Other Blogger’s Other Blog

Become a fan on Facebook

My Life in ≤ 140 Chars:

Header photo by David Reber's Hammer Photography. Many ideas and images copyright Blizzard.
Btn_blue_122x44

